Job Board

Looking for an accounting job in Indianapolis or the surrounding area?  The following is a list of local resources to help you in your job search.  If you are a recruiter and wish to be listed on this directory, please email Barbara Uggen-Davis to be added to the list.

Job Seeker Meetup Group
Did you know there is a local Meetup Group just for people looking for Finance and Accounting Jobs in Indianapolis?  Check out the Indy Finance and Accounting Jobs Monthly Event group on Meetup.com.  This group provides free job-seeker resources, coaching, counseling, resume writing tips, best practices and much more.


IMA Global Job Board

Search the IMA Job Board for opportunities anywhere.

Featured Jobs

NEW Postings (updated 8/10/21)


Older Postings


Local Recruiter Contacts

Accounting Principals
(317) 810-2761
indianapolis@accountingprincipals.com
500 East 96th Street, Suite 325
Indianapolis, IN, 46240


CLA Talent Solutions
James Munn
(206) 496-2669
James.Munn@CLAConnect.com

Creative Financial Staffing
Kristin Ross
(317) 550-0992
kross@cfstaffing.com
3815 River Crossing Parkway Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46240
http://www.cfstaffing.com/

Robert Half Management Resources
Andy Wagner
(317) 748-7495
andy.wagner@rhmr.com
12400 Collections Center Dr
Chicago, IL 60693

Bob Jones & Associates, Inc.
Bob Jones
Professional Recruiter/Owner
http://www.bjonesassociates.com

Nancy Greenebaum, Sr. Healthcare Finance Recruiter
HFMA & MGMA Member
Direct/TXT: (443) 921-9056
LinkedIn Connect
NGreenebaum@MRIGlobalHealthCareFinance.com

The Newschool Group
Michael Duke
(844) 773-2784 ext 700
LinkedIn Connect
mduke@michaelduke.com